Le ClubAgendaBecome a memberCateringContactundefinedLe ClubAgendaBecome a memberCateringContact+41 58 400 36 40Member area

Coming soon

Nnavy 13 09 24

Concert

NNAVY

Thursday 12 September 2024
 | 
20:30

A rising star on the Swiss music scene, NNAVY is a Swiss singer-songwriter whose vocal talent and artistic sensitivity have already won over many hearts!

 

Season 2024 Lineup

White Bats

The White Bats

Thursday 19 September 2024
Tanya Conko

Tanya Michelle and the Blackbirds

Friday 27 September 2024
Next Movement Club

The Next Movement

Thursday 3 October 2024
Genesis

Genesis Reloaded

Thursday 10 October 2024
Fred Wesleyy

Fred Wesley

Thursday 31 October 2024
Lenny K

Lenny K.

Thursday 7 November 2024
Shrizzn Maze Cockpit

Shrizz N Maze

Friday 15 November 2024
Judith Hill Photo Club

Judith Hill

Thursday 21 November 2024

More events coming soon...

Afterworks 2024 

Djphil Afterwork Millennium Octobre 2023

DJ Phil

Wednesday 4 September 2024
Sylvano Afterwork Millennium Novembre 2023

Wednesday 11 September 2024
Dj Folleow Me Sept

DJ Follow Me

Wednesday 18 September 2024
Dj Dami a (1)

Wednesday 25 September 2024

Past events

Club Membership Nielsen Club Millennium Janvier 2024

Ida Nielsen

Thursday 18 January 2024
Angelo Power Agenda

Angelo Powers

Wednesday 24 January 2024
Club Membership Oakland Club Millennium Janvier 2024

Tribute Tower of Power

Thursday 25 January 2024
Club Membership Cerrone Club Millennium Fevrier 2024

Cerrone

Thursday 1 February 2024
Dj Dami A

DJ Dami A

Wednesday 7 February 2024
Club Membership Aliose Club Millennium Fevrier 2024

Aliose

Thursday 8 February 2024
Dave De Vita

Dave de Vita

Wednesday 14 February 2024
Dj Follow Me

DJ Follow me

Wednesday 21 February 2024
Club Membership We2 Club Millennium Fevrier 2024

WE2 - Tribute U2

Thursday 22 February 2024
Afterwork Millennium Dj Sylvano

DJ Sylvano

Wednesday 28 February 2024
Club Membership Lauracox Club Millennium Fevrier 2024

Laura Cox

Thursday 29 February 2024
Afterwork Sparkling Diamond

Sparkling Diamonds

Wednesday 6 March 2024
Club Membership Tributetina Club Millennium Mars 2024

Tribute Tina Turner

Thursday 7 March 2024
Club Membership Hillbillymoon Club Millennium Mars 2024

The Hillbilly Moon Explosion

Thursday 14 March 2024
Club Membership Leeb Club Millennium Mars 2024

Fanny and Tom Leeb

Thursday 21 March 2024
Afterwork   Do Sol 27 Mars 2024

Do Sol

Wednesday 27 March 2024
Sunevan 17 Avril

Sunevan

Wednesday 17 April 2024
Club Membership Nielsen Club Millennium Avril 2024

Ida Nielsen

Wednesday 24 April 2024
Emilia Rose

Emelia Rose

Wednesday 1 May 2024
Club Millennium Agenda Concert Fuzz Top

Fuzz Top - Tribute ZZ Top

Thursday 2 May 2024
Dj Dami A

DJ Dami A

Wednesday 15 May 2024
Club Membership Bensoul Club Millennium Mai 2024

Ben l'Oncle Soul

Thursday 16 May 2024
Mlb Mai22

Millennium Live Band

Wednesday 22 May 2024
Club Membership Queentribute Club Millennium Mai 2024

Tribute Queen

Friday 24 May 2024
Do Sol   Merc 5 Juin

Do Sol

Wednesday 5 June 2024
Club Membership Reveyrandz Club Millennium Juin 2024

Kevin Reveyrand Qtet

Friday 7 June 2024

Subscribe to our newsletter

Contact us

Club Millennium+41 58 400 36 40leclub@millennium.chLe Club MillenniumChemin de Mongevon 251023 Lausanne - CrissierSuisse

Copyright © 2024 Millennium Center SA. All rights reserved. Legal notice

undefinedundefined